Contact Us @

  • Manufacturing Head Office


    SHREE GAJANAN PRASAD WORKSHOP

    Plot No.:- 35D/36, Sector 2,
    Behind Manilal Patel Warehouse,
    Dronagiri Node, Uran, Raigad,
    Navi Mumbai- 400 707. INDIA

  • Tel:- +91 22 2724 0986 / 87 / 89 / 90
  • Mob:- +91 98215 96491 / 98199 94020
  • Fax:- +91 22 2724 0988
  • rahul.patil@shreegajanan.co.in
  • vivek.patil@shreegajanan.co.in
  • www.shreegajanan.com

Singapore Office

SGP PROPULSION PTE LTD
336 Smith Street # 05-303
New Bridge Center,
Singapore 050336
Director: Mr. Rodney De Rozario
rodney@sgppropulsion.com
sales@sgppropulsion.com
www.sgppropulsion.com

Dubai Office

SGP PROPULSION MARINE SERVICES
Unit No.DY45-2, Plot No.326-288
Al Jadaf (600 SQF) PO Box 624213
Dubai - UAE
971527 993487 / 971527 994507
sales@sgpms.org
rahul@sgpms.org
vivek@sgpms.org
www.sgppropulsion.com

Sales Representatives

Australia : Western Australia
Karen De Rozario
karen@lytewateraustralia.com.au

Indonesia : Jakarta
Surya Prihadi
surya@suryaprihadi.com

Europe: Malta
Alexander
trevisan.engineeringmalta@gmail.com

Europe: Baltic Region & Russia
Anton Mihailova
anton@sgppropulsion.com
Tel: 00 37126344322

.

South Africa : Cape Town
Mike Fitzroy
mike@propellerservices.co.za
mike@amprops.com

Sri-Lanka: Colombo
Shahzad Ghany
msghany@bsholdings.net

England: United Kingdom
Minati Rampertab
minati@sgppropulsion.com
Tel: 44 7581219088

Oore Sokoya
oore@sgppropulsion.com
Tel: 44 7481899378

How to Find Us

© 2015 ShreeGajananPrasad. All rights reserved | Design by Phoenix360bs